Boys Varsity Football · Award Winners – Traders Point

Send Me – Aiden Schaefer and Sam Seaburg

Juice – Daniel Roach

Swarm – Isaac Switzer

One Play Warrior – T.J. Bell

Block – Pete Spencer

Anchor – Aiden Schaefer

Solid Blue Juice – Robert Koch

Solid Blue Swarm – Isaac Buche

LJS Catch of the Day – Ty (#s) Buche

Gate Keeper – Wade Hardebeck

Hammer – Evan Suppinger (Play 137)

Healthies Shake Shack WETSU WARRIOR – Kyle Onken


Knights Forever